The Ohio City Incorporated Staff is made up of residents, passionate urbanists and community builders.

Staff

Donna Grigonis-Bailey, Director of Neighborhood Development 
e: dgrigonis@ohiocity.org

Chad Biggers, Community Engagement and Digital Literacy Manager
e: cbiggers@ohiocity.org

Matt Burke, Director of Recreation Programming
e: mburke@ohiocity.org

Julie Dahlhausen, Community Engagement Specialist
e: juliedahlhausen@tremontwest.org

Michaela Lowery, Special Improvement District Manager
e: mlowery@ohiocity.org

Whitnye Long Jones, Community Engagement and Equity Manager
e: wlongjones@ohiocity.org

Thomas McNair, Executive Director
e: tmcnair@ohiocity.org

Keri Palma, Senior Director of Youth and Family Engagement
e: kpalma@ohiocity.org

Lisa Raber, Executive Assistant and Office Manager
e: lraber@ohiocity.org

Ashley Shaw, Chief Operating Officer and Director of Neighborhood Planning
e: ashaw@ohiocity.org

Ben Trimble, Chief Real Estate Officer
e: btrimble@ohiocity.org

Contact us:

3308 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio
44113
phone: 216.781.3222
fax: 216.781.3252