The Ohio City Incorporated Staff is made up of residents, passionate urbanists and community builders.

Staff

 

Chad Biggers, Community Safety Organizer
e: cbiggers@nearwestsafety.org

Matt Burke, Near West Recreation Lacrosse Manager
e: mburke@ohiocity.org

Donna Grigonis, Near West Enterprise Housing Fellow 
e: dgrigonis@ohiocity.org

Hattie Kotz, Director of Marketing
e: hkotz@ohiocity.org 

Whitnye Long-Jones, Community Engagement Organizer
e: wlongjones@ohiocity.org

Dan Lynch, AmeriCorps Vista
e: dlynch@ohiocity.org

Thomas McNair, Executive Director
e: tmcnair@ohiocity.org

Carrie Miller, Associate Director, Operations
e: cmiller@ohiocity.org

Keri Palma, Director of Youth & Family Services
e: kpalma@ohiocity.org

Lisa Raber, Administrative Assistant
e: lraber@ohiocity.org

Ashley Shaw, Director of Neighborhood Planning & Economic Development
e: ashaw@ohiocity.org

Ben Trimble, Associate Director, Real Estate Development & Planning
e: btrimble@ohiocity.org

Contact us:

2525 Market Avenue, Suite A
Cleveland, Ohio
44113

phone: 216.781.3222
fax: 216.781.3252