The Ohio City Incorporated Staff is made up of residents, passionate urbanists and community builders.

Staff

 

Chad Biggers, Community Safety Organizer
e: cbiggers@nearwestsafety.org

Hattie Kotz, Marketing & Events Manager
e: hkotz@ohiocity.org 

Whitnye Long-Jones, Community Engagement Organizer
e: wlongjones@ohiocity.org

Thomas McNair, Executive Director
e: tmcnair@ohiocity.org

Carrie Miller, Director of Neighborhood Services
e: cmiller@ohiocity.org

Keri Palma, Near West Recreation Manager
e: kpalma@ohiocity.org

Ashley Shaw, Economic Development and Planning Manager 
e: ashaw@ohiocity.org

Ben Trimble, Senior Director of Real Estate and Planning
e: btrimble@ohiocity.org

Contact us:

2525 Market Avenue, Suite A
Cleveland, Ohio
44113

phone: 216.781.3222
fax: 216.781.3252