The Ohio City Incorporated Staff is made up of residents, passionate urbanists and community builders.

Staff

Donna Bailey, Near West Housing Development Manager 
e: dgrigonis@ohiocity.org

Chad Biggers, Digital Engagement Manager
e: cbiggers@ohiocity.org

Matt Burke, Near West Recreation Lacrosse Manager
e: mburke@ohiocity.org

Julie Dahlhausen, Community Engagement Specialist
e: juliedahlhausen@tremontwest.org

Michaela Lowery, Special Improvement District Manager
e: mlowery@ohiocity.org

Whitnye Long Jones, Organizing and Engagement Manager
e: wlongjones@ohiocity.org

Thomas McNair, Executive Director
e: tmcnair@ohiocity.org

Carrie Miller, Associate Director, Operations
e: cmiller@ohiocity.org

Keri Palma, Director of Youth & Family Services
e: kpalma@ohiocity.org

Lisa Raber, Executive Assistant
e: lraber@ohiocity.org

Ashley Shaw, Director of Neighborhood Planning & Economic Development
e: ashaw@ohiocity.org

Ben Trimble, Associate Director, Real Estate Development & Planning
e: btrimble@ohiocity.org

Contact us:

3308 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio
44113
phone: 216.781.3222
fax: 216.781.3252