The Ohio City Incorporated Staff is made up of residents, passionate urbanists and community builders.

Staff

Agnes Akite, Community Planning Aid
e: aakite@ohiocity.org

Hattie Kotz, Marketing & Events Manager
e: hkotz@ohiocity.org 

Thomas McNair, Executive Director
e: tmcnair@ohiocity.org

Carrie Miller, Director of Neighborhood Services
e: cmiller@ohiocity.org

Keri Palma, Near West Recreation Manager
e: kpalma@ohiocity.org

Natajah Roberts, Community Engagement Coordinator
e: nroberts@ohiocity.org 

Ashley Shaw, Economic Development and Planning Manager 
e: ashaw@ohiocity.org

Ben Trimble, Senior Director of Real Estate and Planning
e: btrimble@ohiocity.org

Carrie Walker, Ohio City Farm Ambassador  
e: cwalker@ohiocity.org

Contact us:

2525 Market Avenue, Suite A
Cleveland, Ohio
44113

phone: 216.781.3222
fax: 216.781.3252