The Ohio City Incorporated Staff is made up of residents, passionate urbanists and community builders.

Staff

Katy Baumbach, Director of Marketing
e: kbaumbach@ohiocity.org

Jackson Brown, Community Outreach Manager
e: jbrown@ohiocity.org

Julie Dahlhausen, Community Engagement Specialist
e: juliedahlhausen@tremontwest.org

Michaela Lowery, Special Improvement District Manager
e: mlowery@ohiocity.org

Whitnye Long Jones, Director of Community Engagement 
e: wlongjones@ohiocity.org

Nate Lull, Neighborhood Development Associate
e: nlull@ohiocity.org

Christophe McGhee, Director of Recreation Programming
e: cmcghee@ohiocity.org

Thomas McNair, Executive Director
e: tmcnair@ohiocity.org

Evan O'Donnell, Recreational Programming Coordinator

Keri Palma, Senior Director of Youth and Family Engagement
e: kpalma@ohiocity.org

Lisa Raber, Executive Assistant and Office Manager
e: lraber@ohiocity.org

Stephanie Thomas, Neighborhood Outreach Worker
e: Thomas@neoch.org

Ben Trimble, Chief Real Estate Officer
e: btrimble@ohiocity.org

Contact us:

3308 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio
44113
phone: 216.781.3222
fax: 216.781.3252